Resources, Sale, Teachers pay Teachers

Teachers Pay Teachers Cyber Monday *Sale!*

I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving with your families.  I loved spending time with my parents, my husband {who I was able to steal away from coaching basketball for a few days} and my children.  I just love them so.  Now it’s time to get ready for Christmas!  In honor of Cyber Monday, I am throwing a 20% sale on my Teachers Pay Teachers site.  Combined with the sitewide two-day sale, you can save up to 28% using the code TPTCYBER.  Click on the banner for the link to my store!

sale_300_250 (1)

Let’s celebrate super cyber savings! The sale runs:December 1st 12:01AM (ET)
through December 2nd 11:59PM (ET)

“Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope, in the power of the Holy Spirit.”

(Romans 15:13)

Courtney signature

Leave a comment