Guidelines for Success

I created these posters to illustrate the Guidelines for Success at my elementary school. They are the school wide behavior expectations for students which include 1) Be respectful, 2) Be responsible, 3) Always try, 4) Do your best, 5) Cooperate with others, and 6) Treat everyone with respect. I made the font and the graphics. I am going to use these posters to make a bulletin board and thought I would share them!

medium-601410-4 medium-601410-1 medium-601410-3medium-601410-2

Guidelines for Success Posters

guidelines bulletin board

Here is a bulletin board I made using the posters.  The little dots are ladybug push pins to go with the spring flowers border.

Leave a Reply

