My Book of Feelings – A Social Skills Freebie!

This is a little activity/book I made a few years ago for students working identifying their feelings and appropriate responses.  I just recently added clipart I made.  There are pages with pictures and pages without if you’d like students to draw pictures of themselves feeling those emotions.  There are 8 pages for 8 different feelings/emotions and a cover page for each set.  You could have students make a book, or just use the individual pages for separate activities based on the student’s needs.  I sometimes had a hard time finding social skills teaching materials that I like!  It is good for helping students learn replacement behaviors. I hope you can use this!

My Book of Feelings

Leave a Reply

