State Testing Checklist!

on

State testing is coming up and I want my students to have the best chance possible of passing.  Of course.  🙂  I made this picture checklist for each of my students.  They all receive accommodations and will be testing one on one or with a small group.  The person administering their test will fill out the checklist and then I can see how my students did!  It is really an effort checklist, which is more important to me than if they pass or not.  This week I am having my students fill out the bottom portion and choose an incentive to work for.  I hope I can celebrate with each of my students after they crush the state tests!  Maybe you can try it with your students!

Testing Checklist

Testing Checklist

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Erica says:

    I love this! I’m totally gonna use it 🙂

    Like

  2. ckeimer says:

    Awesome! I’m so glad you like it! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

