More Free Fonts!

I hope all you moms had a great Mother’s Day with your babies!  Mine was beautiful.  I wanted to share this tin I found at the One Spot at Target.  I love it.

Mother's Day Tin copy

It says good moms have messy kitchens, laundry piles and happy kids.  Sure sounds like this momma.  This Mother’s Day was so special to me because we dedicated our son at church.

This was the verse we chose.

“Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.”

(James 1:17)

In other news, I added another zip file of 20 more fonts I made to my TpT store.  They are free for personal and classroom use and $3.00 for commercial use.  Here is a preview.

CKfonts 2 Preview

And here is the link to the *free* file.

CKfonts *2*

I hope you love them!  🙂

.

Leave a Reply

