CK Borders Clipart

I added a zip file with 50 clipart borders I made to my Teachers pay Teachers store.  It is $3.00 for the file and can be used for anything!  Personal, classroom and commercial use are all welcome.  There are 21 colorful borders, 6 holiday borders (color), and 23 black and white borders. All the graphics are png files with transparent backgrounds. I hope you like them and I can’t wait to see what teachers create with them!

Here is the preview.

CK Borders Preview

medium-704969-2 medium-704969-3 medium-704969-4

CKBorders Preview

 And here is the *link*.

CK Borders

And the terms of use, if you’re interested.  🙂

CK Borders Terms of Use

CKBorders Terms of Use

The school year is almost over.  🙂   I will post some more end of the year ideas and *freebies* soon.  And If you’re stressed out, here is a lovely little verse for you…

“My presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

(Exodus 33:14)

Leave a Reply

