Teacher Love!

on

Dear Teachers,

Remember that you make a difference.  You change lives.  You are awesome.  You made it through the school year and you should be so proud of all your hard work and everything you did for kids.  You taught them with love.

“I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.” (2 Timothy 4:7)

Here is a little gift for you.  The other day I was driving and thinking about what I needed to do the next day at school and I saw this beautiful sky and I knew it was a gift from God just for me and I felt lead to share it with you.

sunset

And I was reminded of these lyrics.

Light light light up the sky
You light up the sky to show me You are with me
I I I can’t deny
No I can’t deny that You are right here with me
You’ve opened my eyes
So I can see You all around me
Light light light up the sky
You light up the sky to show me
That You are with me

The song is called Light Up the Sky by The Afters.

Thank you teachers.

Leave a Reply

