Watermelon Craftivity – School Is Sweet because…

I wanted to make a watermelon craftivity since it’s still technically summer when we start back at school next week!  So here it is.

Watermelon Craftivity-1

This packet includes half sheet writing templates, a prewriting template and a paragraph writing template.  Craft outlines for a watermelon craft are included as well as a picture of an example.  I hope you like it!  If you do please rate me and follow me on TpT or follow my blog.  Lots more freebies to come this school year. 🙂 Thanks so much!

Watermelon Craftivity

Watermelon Craftivity-7

“I keep my eyes always on the Lord.

With Him at my right hand, I will not be shaken. Therefore my heart is glad and my tongue rejoices; my body also will rest secure.”

Psalm 16: 8-9

Leave a Reply

