iPad Clipart Back to School *FREEBIE*

I made this iPad clipart to use for a student work display and wanted to share it. I went with a fun technology theme. The student work display says, “iWork really hard.” I used the iPad clipart and typed students’ names underneath the iPad using my cklittlebuttons font.  It is free in my CKFonts *2* zip file for classroom use.  Then I had students draw a self-portrait on the screen of the iPad and it looks really cute.  Maybe I’ll share a pic.  🙂  Click on the picture for the link to the *free* file in my store.

iPad Clipart Preview

In the zip file is an iPad png. file with a transparent background, the preview, and the Terms of Use.  The Terms of Use just ask that you put a link to my store: www.teacherspayteachers/store/courtney-keimer or to my blog: www.somedivineintervention.wordpress.com.

If you like it, please rate me on TpT or follow me.
Thank you teachers!

 “If you love me, keep my commandments.”

(John 14:15)

Leave a Reply

