Creepy Creatures FREE Halloween Graphing Activity

A few years ago around Halloween time, I bought this bag of plastic Halloween toys called, “Creepy Creatures,” and I used them to do this graphing activity. They were probably from the Dollar Tree or the One Spot at Target, which I hit up quite often. My students love this activity, and I enjoy it myself. In this file is a table for students to record with tallies the number of each creepy creature, a graph for students to graph the results, and I added a dice template students can use to get their data, in case you don’t have creepy creature toys to use.  Click on the pics for the link to the FREE item in my Teachers Pay Teachers store.

Halloween Graphing 1

Halloween Graphing 2 Halloween Graphing 3 Halloween Graphing 4

I hope you like it!  If you do, please rate me on TpT or follow me.  I love to share freebies.  Thank you!

Creepy Creatures Halloween Graphing Activity

Maybe you can share this verse with your students before you do this activity.  🙂

“So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

(Isaiah 41:10)

Leave a Reply

