Super Cute Spelling Test Templates

I posted a file containing 34 spelling test templates on to my store on TpT.  The themes are based on seasons, holidays, and other fun stuff.  There are two versions of each template.  There is a set of templates for 16 spelling words and a set for 10 spelling words.  It is 68 pages and costs $1.50.  Click on the picture for the link to the product in my store.

spelling test templates

You can use these templates in many different ways in addition to spelling tests.  For intervention, I use these templates to assess whatever skills I am targeting with students.  I hope you like them.

“You’re rich in love, and You’re slow to anger
Your name is great, and Your heart is kind
For all Your goodness I will keep on singing
Ten thousand reasons for my heart to find”

Matt Redman

10,000 Reasons

Leave a Reply

