Pumpkin Patch Alphabet Activities

I know it is almost Thanksgiving, but I wanted to share this pumpkin themed resource!  This activity packet includes a blank pumpkin patch sequencing template for the alphabet, a template that includes some capital letters, and a template that includes some lowercase letters.  There are color pumpkin alphabet flashcards for both capital and lowercase letters.  There are also black and white pumpkin alphabet flashcards for both capital and lowercase letters. Additionally, there is a pumpkin patch template for spelling CVC pattern words and a letter matching activity where students match letters to spell Happy Halloween.  Click on the pic for the *link* to the item in my store.

Pumpkin Patch Alphabet Activities-1

I hope you love it!

“You turned my wailing into dancing; you removed my sackcloth and clothe my with joy, that my heart may sing your praises and not be silent. Lord my God, I will praise you forever.”

(Psalm 10: 11-12)

Leave a Reply

