Teachers Pay Teachers Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale: It’s Coming!

Hi teachers!

Hopefully you are enjoying the day off and preparing yourself to give thanks and eat lots of food!  I myself am feeling blessed beyond measure and excited to eat!  I wanted to let you know that I will be having a HUGE sale this coming BLACK Friday through CYBER Monday.  I love Christmas, I love shopping and I love sales so it only seemed fitting.  This will be the biggest sale in the history of my TpT store.  All items in my store will be 20% – 50% off.   Also, be on the look out for Flash Freebies, as certain items will be posted in my store for FREE for one day only, Black Friday or Cyber Monday.  Click on the picture for the *link* to my store.

sale_300_250

Here are some items I recently posted:

***Fluency and Comprehension Reading Intervention for All Seasons – Fourth Grade Level

4

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Fluency-Comprehension-Reading-Intervention-for-All-Seasons-4th-Grade-Level-962626

***Addition and Subtraction Practice: S’more Games, Worksheets & Assessments

smore

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Addition-and-Subtraction-Practice-Smore-Games-Worksheets-Assessments-987172

***Christmas Alphabet Activity – Letter Identification, Sequencing & Sounds

christmas alphabet activities

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Christmas-Alphabet-Activities-Letter-Identification-Sequencing-Sounds-975690

I hope that if you purchase or download anything, you love it!  If you have some time, please take a minute to rate my items.  I love to read that teachers and students can use the items I’ve created and that it helps them!  Reading thoughtful and kind feedback literally makes my day.  Additionally, if you would ever like me to alter a product to fit your needs, I am happy to do that.  I would also be happy to try to create an item for you if there is something specific you need.

 Thank you so much for following me.  Your support is amazing and humbling.

God bless you and merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

