CKFonts {Set 3} – 20 *Sweet* New Free Fonts for Teachers!

I recently added a new batch of fresh new fonts to my TpT store.  Click on the picture for the link to the *free* item!

fonts 3

fonts 3 terms of use

The zip file contains 20 new fonts that I created. You can use these fonts to “mix things up” for any personal use and for resources in the classroom. You can also use these fonts in products posted for free on TpT.  Please make sure the file is secured and add a link to my store:

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Courtney-Keimer

Or to my blog:

http://www.somedivineintervention.wordpress.com

The fonts are also available in my store for commercial use for $3.00 if you are interested.

Thank you so much for checking out my new fonts!  If you like them, please rate me on TpT or leave a comment!  I love to read your feedback.

“And oooooh there’s something ’bout the way
Your sun shines on my face
It’s a love so true, I could never get enough of You
This feeling can’t be wrong
I’m about to get my worship on, take me away
It’s a beautiful day.”

– Jamie Grace

Leave a Reply

