March Bulletin Board

on

I thought I would share my March bulletin board in my classroom.  I made a tree from bulletin board paper a few years ago and laminated it and I use on my bulletin board most of the year!  I just change the leaves, theme and sign to make it work.  For March, I put up my green leaves which I made from a sample book of wallpaper I got for free at Crayons to Computers.  Then I added glitter shamrocks that I found in The One Spot at Target.  I attached the shamrocks with my ladybug push pins for good luck.

tree pic

tree close up tree sign

The sign says, “Good Luck Is Nice But Hard Work Is Better!” which is so true…  I used a font I made called Ckawesome.  It’s available for free in my store.  Here is the link!

CKFonts {Set 2}

I love bulletin boards but as a teacher and mommy, I don’t have tons of time to make elaborate ones!  The tree is a nice way to spruce up my classroom each month.  My students like to check out the tree and ask me about it.  I hope you like it!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

“You will eat the fruit of your labor; blessings and prosperity will be yours.”

(Psalm 128: 2)

Leave a Reply

