A Milestone Achievement and a *MONSTERS* Flash Freebie to Celebrate!

This week I am celebrating a “milestone” on Teachers Pay Teachers!  To celebrate, I made my MONSTERS Fluency Passage, Comprehension Activities & Craft Outlines FREE for one week only as part of the celebration.  This product was featured on TeachersPayTeachers.com, posted yesterday, August 19 with this comment:

“Spookily cool! MONSTERS Fluency Passage, Comprehension Activities & Craft Outlines is free for a moment in celebration of a recent milestone achievement. Well played, Courtney Keimer!”

Check it out here!

MONSTERS Feature Link!

Click on the picture for the link to the ***Flash Freebie*** in my TPT store!

original-871995-1

medium-871995-2 medium-871995-3 medium-871995-4

Additionally, I was featured on the Teachers Pay Teachers Newsletter and Blog on August 17 as a “Milestone Achiever!”

Here is the link if you’d like to check it out!  {I am #9!}

Teachers Pay Teachers Blog

I am so humbled and beyond excited about this opportunity.  Teachers Pay Teachers is such a blessing!

And I love this verse…

“May my teaching drop as the rain, my speech distill as the dew, like gentle rain upon the tender grass, and like showers upon the herb.”

(Deuteronomy 32:2)

Leave a Reply

