A School Time Rap and a Fresh Facebook Page!

I recently created a Facebook page to share teaching resources and ideas.  It will follow a similar format with links to new products and freebies in my store as well as teaching ideas and sprinkled with love.  It is called “Some Divine Intervention” (clever, eh?) and here is the link if you’d like to check it out!

https://www.facebook.com/somedivineinterventionbycourtneykeimer

ICON-1

I would love you to like it and I really appreciate your comments!

And I also wanted to share this music rap video created by a group of students from the elementary school I teach at (with help from some parents and a teacher!)  It is so cool.

School Time Promo Video

I just love it.

“If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.”

(Romans 10:9)

Leave a Reply

