My Baby Girl Is Here! {*SALE!*}

I wanted to share my girl, Calla Noelle arrived this past Wednesday, September 3 . We almost didn’t make it to the hospital! After speeding like crazy down the highway, we barely made it to the hospital room. There was no time for an epidural so she was an all natural baby. 7 lbs 7 oz and 20 1/2 inches. She has her mommy’s fair skin and her daddy’s big feet. She is beautiful and sweet as pie. God is so good. As a teacher, I try to treat each of my students like I would want someone to treat my own children, and WOW do I love her.

calla name

So I decided to throw a sale in her honor.  🙂   Everything in my store is 20% off (except bundles which are already 20% off the original price!) for the next two days. Click on the picture for the link to my store.

ICON

 I posted ABC Alphabet Letter Sound Charts *FREEBIE* {Girly & Boy Versions} inspired by my 2 year old little boy and my new baby girl.  (I have the girl version framed and hanging in her nursery.) Click on the picture for the link to the *freebie* in my store.

original-1356747-1

 “He gives the barren woman a home, making her the joyous mother of children. Praise the Lord!”

Psalm 113:9

Leave a Reply

