Fairy Tale Clipart for Commercial Use {Freebie!}

I hope you love and can use this *free* fairy tale clipart!  The zip file contains 3 color images and 3 black and white or grayscale images that are all png files with transparent backgrounds. There are 6 total images in this folder. The clipart is simple and sweet, as usual. Also included in the file is the terms of use and the preview.  Click on the picture for the link to the free product in my Teachers Pay Teachers store!

original-1339851-1

medium-1339851-2

TERMS of USE:
If you download and like this clipart, please:
1. Rate this item for me!
2. Follow me for more freebies.
3. Like my Facebook page Some Divine Intervention

You can use this clipart for any personal, classroom or commercial use. Credit is not required, but a link to my store would be nice.

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Courtney-Keimer

And of course you can’t sell this clipart as your own.

I hope you all create happily ever after teachers!

Courtney Keimer

“I lift my life, lift my life up
I give it all in surrender
I lift my heart, lift my heart up
You can have it forever
All my dreams, all my plans
Lord I leave it in Your hands
I lift my life, lift my life up

Have Your way in me”

(Unspoken)

Leave a Reply

