Free Multi-Sensory ABC Book Template

I created this template for students to use to make multi-sensory alphabet books. This file contains a page for each letter that has letter outlines (uppercase and lowercase) that students can add materials to for a tactile experience. Each page has a suggested multi-sensory material to use. For many of them, I’ll have the students use a paintbrush to put glue on the letter and then apply the material given. I also included book page templates that don’t have a material in the sentence, but a blank line so that you can supplement whatever material you’d like. Finally, there is a list of ideas for multi-sensory experiences for each latter of the alphabet.  Click on the picture for the link to the *free* item in my TpT store.

original-1293258-1

medium-1293258-2 medium-1293258-3 medium-1293258-4

I will use this book template to create multi-sensory ABC books in the resource room for special education and RTI intervention, but it can also be used in the general education curriculum!

I hope you like this and can use it! If you do, please rate me and follow me! I appreciate it SO much!

And I thought I would share a pic of 2 of the 3 loves of my life (husband not included).

IMG_0285 cropped

A big doggy and a snuggle bunny.

I love them so!

“I will sing to the LORD as long as I live.  I will sing praise to my God while I have any being.”

(Psalm 104: 33)

Courtney signature

Leave a Reply

