Thanksgiving *Sale* & Flash Freebies!

I am just writing to say THANK YOU!  Your support is just awesome.

I wanted to let you know I will be throwing a Thanksgiving sale Monday, November 24th and Tuesday, November 25th.  Everything in my store {except bundles} will be 20% off.  Additionally, I will have a couple Thanksgiving “flash freebies” this week only.

original-1516622-1

medium-1516622-2 medium-1516622-4 medium-1516622-3

Flesch Kincaid Readability Grade Level: 5.3

original-1533976-1

medium-1533976-2 medium-1533976-4 medium-1533976-3

Flesch Kincaid Readability Grade Level: 2.3

And this Thanksgiving, I am thankful for…

Jesus. (Of course).  I can feel His love all around me. My family. (Cliché, I know, but true.)  My kids, Holter (2 ½), and Calla (10 weeks), and my husband, Andy (teacher and head basketball coach), who I already miss this basketball season.  It is insane how much I love them.  TpT. I took a one year leave of absence to focus on my family, and TpT gives me a creative outlet to still be able to do what I love, which is amazing.

FullSizeRender (30) FullSizeRender (31)

If you chose to leave me any feedback this week, I’d love to hear what you are thankful for.

Happy Thanksgiving!

“We give thanks to you, God.

We give thanks, for your Name is near.

Men tell about your wondrous works.”

(Psalm 75:1)

Courtney signature

Leave a Reply

