100 Facebook Followers Sale!

I started a Some Divine Intervention Facebook page a couple months ago and just recently reached 100 followers!  So I felt like that warranted a sale!  The sale runs February 8-9.  Everything in my store will be 20% off to celebrate.  Click on the banner below for the link to my store!

100 fb followers sale banner

And be sure to check out my Facebook page and like it so you can follow me for more freebies, giveaways, and exclusive offers!

Click on the pic below for the link to my page.

ICON-1

❤ ❤ ❤

In other (more important) news, I’ve been really trying to draw closer to God. Actually I am always trying to be closer to God, but right now I am actively seeking Him.  I love the New Living Translation of this verse:

“Come close to God, and God will come close to you. Wash your hands, you sinners; purify your hearts, for your loyalty is divided between God and the world.”

(James 4:8)

Also, this.

 “So whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.”

(1 Corinthians 10:31)

Love,

Courtney signature

Leave a Reply

