CKFonts Bundle 100+ Sweet Fonts for Teachers (Commercial Use)

If you’re like me, summer is the time to work on teaching materials for the next school year!  If you sell teaching resources commercially, {or sell something else commercially!} this is a great deal for you!
This zip file currently contains 111 fonts that I made. It is a growing bundle, so I will always be adding new fonts to this file as I create them!  The price, in effect, will also go up as more fonts are added.  So if you buy the bundle now, you can re-download the updated file whenever I add new fonts.  And you won’t have to pay anymore!

CKfonts Bundle Preview-1

medium-1310772-2 medium-1310772-3 medium-1310772-4
You can use these fonts for resources in the classroom and for commercial use in products posted on TpT or Teacher’s Notebook. The new terms of use don’t require you to give credit for the fonts, but it is appreciated.  🙂

CKfonts Terms of Use

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Courtney-Keimer

Or to my blog:

http://www.somedivineintervention.wordpress.com

I tried to make this a great value for you. By purchasing this bundle you save 50% off the original prices and 33% off of the sale prices of the 5 font sets. And you also get every new font I ever make!  I hope you love them! If you do, I really appreciate your feedback and follows!* 🙂

Thank you so much!

“being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.”

{Philippians 1:6}

Love,
Courtney signature

Leave a Reply

